Events

If you have events you’d like announced on our website, just go here and complete the form.

This is a multi-page list. Scroll to the end of the page to use scrolling

February 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
13:00 - 15:00
How to Research from a Distance (Ottawa)

March 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Mar 05, 2022
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Ottawa Branch Presentation

April 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Apr 02, 2022
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
13:00 - 15:00
The Early History of Cumberland Township, 1798 to 1840 (Ottawa)

May 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, May 07, 2022
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
Sat, May 28, 2022
13:00 - 15:00
Ottawa Branch Presentation

June 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Jun 04, 2022
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group

July 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Jul 09, 2022
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group

August 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Aug 06, 2022
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager