Events

If you have events you’d like announced on our website, just go here and complete the form.

This is a multi-page list. Scroll to the end of the page to use scrolling

September 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
City of Ottawa Archives, Ottawa
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
10:00 - 11:30
Scottish Genealogy Group
-Virtual, Ottawa
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 - Sun, Sep 26, 2021
12:30 - 18:30
BIFHSGO Conference 2021: Irish Lines and Female Finds

October 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, Oct 02, 2021
09:30 - 12:00
BIFHSGO DNA Interest Group
Sat, Oct 09, 2021
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
City of Ottawa Archives, Ottawa
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
10:00 - 11:30
Scottish Genealogy Group
-Virtual, Ottawa

November 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, Nov 06, 2021
09:30 - 12:00
BIFHSGO DNA Interest Group
Sat, Nov 06, 2021
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
10:00 - 11:30
Scottish Genealogy Group
-Virtual, Ottawa

December 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, Dec 04, 2021
14:00 - 16:00
Ottawa TMG User Group
1 2

Powered by Events Manager